Youreka Canada

General Inquiries: national.operations@yourekacanada.org

Youreka Calgary: calgary@yourekacanada.org

Youreka Edmonton: edmonton@yourekacanada.org

Youreka Kingston: kingston@yourekacanada.org

Youreka Montreal: montreal@yourekacanada.org

Youreka Toronto: toronto@yourekacanada.org

Youreka Windsor: windsor@yourekacanada.org